Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2017

December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017 11:15Sunday service
Monday 4th December 2017 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Thursday 7th December 2017 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 10th December 2017 11:15Sunday service
Monday 11th December 2017 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Thursday 14th December 2017 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 17th December 2017 11:15Very merry madness Christmas service
The youth will be hijacking the service for some Christmas fun. Wear a smile, put on your dancing shoes and dig out your best Christmas jumper. Most of all come prepared to have some fun!!!!
Monday 18th December 2017 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Thursday 21st December 2017 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 24th December 2017 18:00Carol service
Joint - Hutton Free & Breakthru Church
Monday 25th December 2017 10:30Christmas morning service
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
10:30Sunday service
<< November 2017