Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 201810:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Saturday 3rd March 201810:00Women's Real conference
A day of inspiration and encouragement at the Swan Mead church in Basildon.
Sunday 4th March 201811:15Sunday service
Monday 5th March 201810:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Tuesday 6th March 201819:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 7th March 201820:00Life Groups
Mid-week meetings for fellowship, Bible study and prayer
Thursday 8th March 201810:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Friday 9th March 201819:30Girl power - youth event for girls
At Dean & Joy's house.
Sunday 11th March 201811:15Sunday service
Monday 12th March 201810:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Tuesday 13th March 201819:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 14th March 201820:00Prayer meeting
To be held at The Christian Centre, Hutton
Thursday 15th March 201810:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 18th March 201811:15Celebration Sunday service
A special celebratory service for all that God has done for us as a church, followed by a free buffet lunch. All welcome!
Monday 19th March 201810:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Tuesday 20th March 201819:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 21st March 201820:00Life Groups
Mid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 22nd March 201810:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Friday 23rd March 201810:00Day of prayer - David Hathaway
A call for a day of prayer for the UK from the ministry of David Hathaway.
Saturday 24th March 201810:00Retreat day - Vision
A retreat day to spend time in God's presence focussing on the importance of 'Vision'. To be held at the chapel and schoolroom, Woodham.
The cost for the day is £5, including lunch and tea/coffee.
Please contact Dean or Joy to book a place:
Email: admin@breakthru-church.com
Tel:- 01277 229189
Sunday 25th March 201811:15Sunday service
Monday 26th March 201810:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Tuesday 27th March 201819:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 28th March 201820:00Life Groups
Mid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 29th March 201810:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Friday 30th March 201810:30Good Friday service
A joint service between Hutton Free Church and Breakthru Church remembering the sacrifice of our Saviour on the cross.
<< February 2018