Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 10:30Easter Sunday service
A joint service between Hutton Free Church and Breakthru Church celebrating the resurrection of our Saviour and Lord Jesus Christ.
Monday 2nd April 2018 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 19:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 4th April 2018 20:00Life Groups
Mid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 5th April 2018 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 8th April 2018 11:15Debbie Millyard leading/Mary Warambo preaching
Monday 9th April 2018 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Tuesday 10th April 2018 19:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 11th April 2018 20:00Prayer night
Mid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 12th April 2018 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 15th April 2018 11:15Sunday service - Tony Barker preaching
Monday 16th April 2018 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Tuesday 17th April 2018 19:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 18th April 2018 20:00Life Groups
Mid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 19th April 2018 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Saturday 21st April 2018 19:00Movie night
Movie night at The Christian Centre, Hutton
Sunday 22nd April 2018 11:15Sunday service - Gareth Pearson testimony
Monday 23rd April 2018 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Tuesday 24th April 2018 19:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 25th April 2018 20:00Life Groups
Mid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 26th April 2018 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 29th April 2018 11:15Sunday service - joint service with Hutton Free Church
Monday 30th April 2018 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
<< March 2018