Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Breakthru Church
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 4th February 2018 11:15Sunday service - Angela Oakley preachingSchools Sunday - a focus on young people
Monday 5th February 2018 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Thursday 8th February 2018 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 11th February 2018 11:15Sunday service - Russell Lucier preaching
Monday 12th February 2018 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Wednesday 14th February 2018 20:00Prayer eveningAt the Christian Centre, Hutton
Thursday 15th February 2018 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Saturday 17th February 2018 10:00Leaders strategy meeting
Sunday 18th February 2018 11:15Sunday service
Monday 19th February 2018 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Tuesday 20th February 2018 19:30Building on rock discipleship sessionsSessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 21st February 2018 20:00Life GroupsMid-week meetings for fellowship, Bible study and prayer
Thursday 22nd February 2018 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Saturday 24th February 2018 14:00Worship practice
Sunday 25th February 2018 11:15Sunday service - Teen Challenge
Monday 26th February 2018 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Tuesday 27th February 2018 19:30Building on rock discipleship sessionsSessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 28th February 2018 20:00Life GroupsMid-week meetings for fellowship, Bible study and prayer