Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Breakthru Church
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 11:15Sunday service
Monday 3rd September 2018 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Tuesday 4th September 2018 19:30Building on rock discipleship sessionsSessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 5th September 2018 20:00Life GroupsMid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 6th September 2018 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Saturday 8th September 2018 14:00Pilgrim's Hall 50th anniversary celebration
Sunday 9th September 2018 10:30Sunday service = Soul Survivor SundayThe youth will be taking the service this morning to give us all a taste of the Soul Survivor experience!
Monday 10th September 2018 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
19:30Leaders meeting
Tuesday 11th September 2018 19:30Building on rock discipleship sessionsSessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 12th September 2018 20:00Prayer meetingMid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 13th September 2018 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 16th September 2018 11:15Sunday service
Monday 17th September 2018 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Tuesday 18th September 2018 19:30Building on rock discipleship sessionsSessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 19th September 2018 20:00Life GroupsMid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 20th September 2018 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
20:00Building on rockJoint meeting with Hutton Free Church. Bible teaching & prayer.
Sunday 23rd September 2018 11:15Sunday service
Monday 24th September 2018 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Tuesday 25th September 2018 19:30Building on rock discipleship sessionsSessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 26th September 2018 20:00Life GroupsMid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 27th September 2018 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:30Sunday service - joint service with HFC