Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201919:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 2nd October 201920:00Life Groups
Mid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 3rd October 201910:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 6th October 2019 Online service - click here to visit our Youtube channel
Monday 7th October 201910:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
10:00Precious Gifts Toddler Group
Tuesday 8th October 201919:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 9th October 201920:00Life Groups
Mid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 10th October 201910:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 13th October 2019 Online service - click here to visit our Youtube channel
Monday 14th October 201910:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
10:00Precious Gifts Toddler Group
Tuesday 15th October 201919:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 16th October 201920:00Life Groups
Mid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 17th October 201910:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 20th October 2019 Online service - click here to visit our Youtube channel
Monday 21st October 201910:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
10:00Precious Gifts Toddler Group
Tuesday 22nd October 201919:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 23rd October 201920:00Life Groups
Mid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 24th October 201910:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 27th October 2019 Online service - click here to visit our Youtube channel
Monday 28th October 201910:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Tuesday 29th October 201919:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 30th October 201920:00Life Groups
Mid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 31st October 201910:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
<< September