Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201919:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 2nd October 201920:00Life Groups
Mid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 3rd October 201910:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 6th October 201911:15Sunday service
Monday 7th October 201910:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
10:00Precious Gifts Toddler Group
Tuesday 8th October 201919:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 9th October 201920:00Life Groups
Mid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 10th October 201910:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 13th October 201911:15Sunday service
The service will be taken over by some of the young people from different Brentwood churches who went to the final Soul Survivor in Peterborough. They will give us a taste of what the experience is like, we will show highlights of their time there and hopefully hear a few testimonies of what God did while they were there. You will not want to miss this one!
Monday 14th October 201910:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
10:00Precious Gifts Toddler Group
Tuesday 15th October 201919:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 16th October 201920:00Life Groups
Mid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 17th October 201910:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 20th October 201911:15Soul Survivor Sunday
Monday 21st October 201910:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
10:00Precious Gifts Toddler Group
Tuesday 22nd October 201919:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 23rd October 201920:00Life Groups
Mid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 24th October 201910:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 27th October 201911:15Lisa Hartie testimony
Monday 28th October 201910:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Tuesday 29th October 201919:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 30th October 201920:00Life Groups
Mid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 31st October 201910:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
<< September