Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202011:15Sunday service
Monday 2nd March 202010:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
10:00Precious Gifts Toddler Group
Tuesday 3rd March 202019:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 4th March 202020:00Life Groups
Mid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 5th March 202010:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 8th March 202011:15Sunday service - Russell Lucier preaching
Monday 9th March 202010:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
10:00Precious Gifts Toddler Group
Tuesday 10th March 202019:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 11th March 202020:00Prayer evening at The Christian Centre
Thursday 12th March 202010:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 15th March 202011:15Sunday service
Monday 16th March 202010:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
10:00Precious Gifts Toddler Group
Tuesday 17th March 202019:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 18th March 202020:00Life Groups
Mid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 19th March 202010:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 22nd March 202011:15Sunday service - Mark & Claire Barford preaching
Monday 23rd March 202010:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
10:00Precious Gifts Toddler Group
Tuesday 24th March 202019:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 25th March 202020:00Life Groups
Mid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 26th March 202010:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 29th March 202010:30Joint service with HFC
Speaker from 'The Wall of Prayer'
Monday 30th March 202010:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
10:00Precious Gifts Toddler Group
Tuesday 31st March 202019:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
<< February