Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Monday 1st June 202010:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
10:00Precious Gifts Toddler Group
Tuesday 2nd June 202019:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 3rd June 202020:00Life Groups
Mid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 4th June 202010:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 7th June 2020 Online service - click here to visit our Youtube channel
11:15Exit Foundation (Teen Challenge E-gangs)
Monday 8th June 202010:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
10:00Precious Gifts Toddler Group
Tuesday 9th June 202019:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 10th June 202020:00Life Groups
Mid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 11th June 202010:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 14th June 2020 Online service - click here to visit our Youtube channel
Monday 15th June 202010:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Tuesday 16th June 202019:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 17th June 202020:00Life Groups
Mid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 18th June 202010:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 21st June 2020 Online service - click here to visit our Youtube channel
Monday 22nd June 202010:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Tuesday 23rd June 202019:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 24th June 202020:00Life Groups
Mid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 25th June 202010:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 28th June 2020 Online service - click here to visit our Youtube channel
Monday 29th June 202010:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Tuesday 30th June 202019:30Building on rock discipleship sessions
Sessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
<< May