Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Breakthru Church
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 11:15Sunday service
Monday 3rd June 2019 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Tuesday 4th June 2019 19:30Building on rock discipleship sessionsSessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 5th June 2019 20:00Life GroupsMid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 6th June 2019 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 9th June 2019 11:15Sunday service
Monday 10th June 2019 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Tuesday 11th June 2019 19:30Building on rock discipleship sessionsSessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 12th June 2019 20:00Life GroupsMid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 13th June 2019 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 16th June 2019 11:15Sunday service
Monday 17th June 2019 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Tuesday 18th June 2019 19:30Building on rock discipleship sessionsSessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 19th June 2019 20:00Life GroupsMid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 20th June 2019 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 23rd June 2019 15:00Baptismal serviceThis will be a joint baptismal service with Pilgrim's Hatch Baptist Church and will be held at the Brentwood Baptist Church building. The service will be followed by a buffet. All welcome!
Monday 24th June 2019 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Tuesday 25th June 2019 19:30Building on rock discipleship sessionsSessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 26th June 2019 20:00Life GroupsMid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 27th June 2019 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:30Sunday service - joint service with HFC