Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Breakthru Church
July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 19:30Building on rock discipleship sessionsSessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 20:00Life GroupsMid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 4th July 2019 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 7th July 2019 11:15Sunday service
Monday 8th July 2019 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
10:00Precious Gifts Toddler Group
Tuesday 9th July 2019 19:30Building on rock discipleship sessionsSessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 10th July 2019 20:00Prayer meetingA time to pray together, seeking God's direction as we endeavour to move forward together to enlarge the kingdom.
Thursday 11th July 2019 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 14th July 2019 11:15Sunday service
Monday 15th July 2019 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
10:00Precious Gifts Toddler Group
Tuesday 16th July 2019 19:30Building on rock discipleship sessionsSessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 17th July 2019 20:00Life GroupsMid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 18th July 2019 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 21st July 2019 11:15Sunday service
Monday 22nd July 2019 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
10:00Precious Gifts Toddler Group
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 19:30Building on rock discipleship sessionsSessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 24th July 2019 20:00Life GroupsMid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.
Thursday 25th July 2019 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 28th July 2019 11:15Sunday service
Monday 29th July 2019 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian CentreSession will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Tuesday 30th July 2019 19:30Building on rock discipleship sessionsSessions specifically designed to help us 'be disciples' by looking at how we establish and maintain a relationship with God, and by learning how we can pass on what we have learned to others so that we can become disciples.
Wednesday 31st July 2019 20:00Life GroupsMid-week meeting for fellowship, Bible study and prayer.