Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2017

August 2017

Thursday 3rd August 2017 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 6th August 2017 11:15Sunday service
Monday 7th August 2017 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Wednesday 9th August 2017 20:00AoG conference DVD night
Pastor Sameh Maurice from Egypt. Part 2.
Thursday 10th August 2017 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Saturday 12th August 2017 11:00Brentwood Gospel Festival
Sunday 13th August 2017 11:15Sunday service
14:00Youth BBQ
At Dean & Joy's house (weather permitting!)
Monday 14th August 2017 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Wednesday 16th August 2017 20:00Prayer meeting
Thursday 17th August 2017 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Saturday 19th August 2017  Soul Survivor Peterborough
Sunday 20th August 2017  Soul Survivor Peterborough
11:15Sunday service
Monday 21st August 2017  Soul Survivor Peterborough
10:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Tuesday 22nd August 2017  Soul Survivor Peterborough
Wednesday 23rd August 2017  Soul Survivor Peterborough
Thursday 24th August 2017 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 27th August 2017 11:15Sunday service - John Hartie preaching
Monday 28th August 2017 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Thursday 31st August 2017 10:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
<< July 2017