Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2017

August 2017

Thursday 3rd August 201710:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 6th August 201711:15Sunday service
Monday 7th August 201710:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Wednesday 9th August 201720:00AoG conference DVD night
Pastor Sameh Maurice from Egypt. Part 2.
Thursday 10th August 201710:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Saturday 12th August 201711:00Brentwood Gospel Festival
Sunday 13th August 201711:15Sunday service
14:00Youth BBQ
At Dean & Joy's house (weather permitting!)
Monday 14th August 201710:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Wednesday 16th August 201720:00Prayer meeting
Thursday 17th August 201710:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Saturday 19th August 2017 Soul Survivor Peterborough
Sunday 20th August 2017 Soul Survivor Peterborough
11:15Sunday service
Monday 21st August 2017 Soul Survivor Peterborough
10:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 Soul Survivor Peterborough
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 Soul Survivor Peterborough
Thursday 24th August 201710:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Sunday 27th August 201711:15Sunday service - John Hartie preaching
Monday 28th August 201710:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
Thursday 31st August 201710:00Foodbank session @ Christian Centre
Session will be at The Christian Centre, 165 Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Essex CM13 2QH
<< July 2017