Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July 2017

August 2017

Thursday 3rd August 2017 10:00Foodbank session @ Crown Street
Sunday 6th August 2017 11:15Sunday service
Monday 7th August 2017 10:00Foodbank session @ Crown Street
Wednesday 9th August 2017 20:00AoG conference DVD night
Pastor Sameh Maurice from Egypt. Part 2.
Thursday 10th August 2017 10:00Foodbank session @ Crown Street
Saturday 12th August 2017 11:00Brentwood Gospel Festival
Sunday 13th August 2017 11:15Sunday service
14:00Youth BBQ
At Dean & Joy's house (weather permitting!)
Monday 14th August 2017 10:00Foodbank session @ Crown Street
Wednesday 16th August 2017 20:00Prayer meeting
Thursday 17th August 2017 10:00Foodbank session @ Crown Street
Saturday 19th August 2017  Soul Survivor Peterborough
Sunday 20th August 2017  Soul Survivor Peterborough
11:15Sunday service
Monday 21st August 2017  Soul Survivor Peterborough
10:00Foodbank session @ Crown Street
Tuesday 22nd August 2017  Soul Survivor Peterborough
Wednesday 23rd August 2017  Soul Survivor Peterborough
Thursday 24th August 2017 10:00Foodbank session @ Crown Street
Sunday 27th August 2017 11:15Sunday service - John Hartie preaching
Monday 28th August 2017 10:00Foodbank session @ Crown Street
Thursday 31st August 2017 10:00Foodbank session @ Crown Street
<< July 2017